Professor Dominic Mallon

Head of Clinical Service, Department of Clinical Immunology, PathWest and Fiona Stanley Hospital, Western Australia


Distinguished Professor Lyn Griffiths

Director, Centre for Genomics and Personalised Health, Queensland University of Technology

Dr Ronny Baber

Head of the Leipzig Medical Biobank and the Preanalytical laboratory in the Leipzig Research Center for Civilisation Diseases, University Hospital Leipzig


Dr Claire Madden

Head Veterinarian, Village Roadshow Theme Parks, Sea World, Gold Coast

Dr Lachlan Howell

Research Fellow, Deakin University's Centre for Integrative Ecology

Dr David Merritt

Principal Research Scientist, Department of Biodiversity, Conservation and Attractions, based at Kings Park and Botanic Garden, Perth

Dr Marta Castelhano

Associate Research Professor at Cornell University and Director of the Cornell Veterinary Biobank

Dr Gail Alvares

Senior Research Fellow, CliniKids Autism Research Team

Professor Simon Jarman

Professor of Biodiversity Genomics at the University of Western Australia

Dr Raelene Endersby

Co-lead Brain Tumour Research Program, Telethon Kids Institute in Perth, Western Australia

Dr Lara Mouttham

Research Associate and Assistant Director Cornell Veterinary Biobank

Dr Greta Frankham

Conservation geneticist and wildlife forensic scientist at the Australian Centre for Wildlife Genomics 

Julie Hibbert

Research Project Manager, Neonatal Infection and Immunity at Telethon Kids Institute and Murdoch University

Dr Jessica Buck

Forrest Research Fellow based at the Telethon Kids Institute and the University of Western Australia

Professor Paul Kennedy

Head of the Computer Science school in the Faculty of Engineering and IT, University of Technology Sydney

Professor Lyle Palmer

Professor of Genetic Epidemiology and Senior Research Fellow, Australian Institute for Machine Learning, University of Adelaide

Margaret Wood

Co-Chair and inaugural member of the Telethon Kids Cancer Centre Community Reference Group in Perth

Professor Georgina Hold

Head of the IBD research program at UNSW Microbiome Research Centre, St George Hospital and Chair of Local Health District Human Research Ethics Committee

Dr Jugnu Jain

CEO and co-founder of Sapien Biosciences

Dr Alan Humphries

Curator of the Australian Pastures Genebank

Dr Jonathan Daly

Taronga Conservation Society Australia and the University of New South Wales

Dr Amanda Rush

Research Fellow Menzies Centre for Health Policy and Economics, University of Sydney. 

Dr Craig Willers

Consultant, WA Department of Health

Ms Samantha Higgins

Quality Manager of the Victorian Cancer Biobank (VCB)

Susan Garrison

Assistant Director of Biobank Clinical Services, Cornell Veterinary Biobank (CVB)